Close this search box.

KeyHealth Member Information

Member Services

Electronic Communication

Board of Trustees

KeyHealth Board of Trustees.

interior of reception and meeting
Andre Donovan Young

Mr. André D. Young

Derek Naidoo

Mr. Derek Naidoo

Deputy Chairman
Guy Boardman

Mr. Guy Boardman

Jacobus Herkules Phillippus Breedt

Mr. Jacobus Herkules Phillippus Breedt

Cornelius Johannes Coetzer

Mr. Cornelius
Johannes Coetzer

Marinda Aletta Luff

Ms. Marinda Aletta Luff

Magdeline Siwela

Ms. Linda Gxasheka

Jason Moonsamy 1

Mr. Jason Moonsamy

Linda Gxasheka

Ms. Magdeline Siwela